NADIA’S MASSAGE

75 minutes / CHF 120.-

With all the therapies that I have acquired over the years, I have developed my own method (a restorative massage and mindful, therapeutic and at the same time relaxing) allowing a deep work that touches the body and mind, which binds softness and firmness, which allows a letting go of the mind, which energizes the physical part, which undoes the muscular knots, which relaxes the nervous system, which favors the blood and lymphatic circulation and which eliminates the toxins.

The work on the main meridians of the body leads to redistribute the energies and thus to raise the vibratory rate of the massaged person.

I like to take time to do the massages. This allows me to customize them as needed because I can work in the smallest detail.

massage de nadia

MASSAGE WITH ESSENTIAL OILS

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

This massage is soft and firm at the same time, adapted according to the person. Essential oils are specially chosen to calm the mind and release emotional tension, it will help at the same time to dissolve the muscle knots, promote blood and lymphatic circulation and eliminate toxins. The person will be one with his body and mind.

huile essentielle

TRADITIONAL
BALINESE MASSAGE

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

This massage is based on a soft, powerful and deep touch on the muscles, tissues, reflex points of the organs and meridians, which gives a deep relaxation and a therapeutic effect, combines Indian techniques, Chinese, Indonesian and Ayurvedic, acts on the nervous system, the digestive system and the hormonal system, tones and energizes the body.

massage balinais

THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE

90 minutes / CHF 160.-

This massage remedies certain physical or psychological problems, can be carried on specific areas of the body or the whole body, has beneficial effects on the joints, blood circulation, lymphatic system and eliminate toxins, offers the possibility to relax and at the same time overcome the pains one experiences in the back, undo tensions in the muscles and optimize the flexibility of the joints.

massage therapeutique

BACK MASSAGE

30 minutes / CHF 60.-

Focused on the back and the neck, this intense massage releases the tensions accumulated by everyday life.

massage du dos

MATERNITY MASSAGE
(not before 3 months)

60 minutes / CHF 110.-

This massage is specially designed for pregnant women, relieves painful stomachs, facilitates blood and lymphatic circulation, relieves sciatica and lumbar pains and allows the future mother to relax.

massage maternite

OIL is used for all the massages mentioned above and the person is lying on a table. The person is undressed but covered with a bath towel. The worked part is discovered the time of the care.

image bouddha

FOOT REFLEXOLOGY

45 minutes / CHF 90.-

This massage is a manual therapy based on the existence of reflex zones at the level of the feet, representing each organ of the body and when these zones are activated by simple pressure, the state of the organ is improved or revitalized.

Reflexology has the effect of relaxing, improving blood circulation, acting on all physical symptoms by stimulating the corresponding reflex points, promotes the self-healing capacity of the body, rebalances the flow of vital energy in the body and provides mental and physical relaxation.

massage reflexologie

TRADITIONAL THAI MASSAGE

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

It can be said that thai massage is a yoga for lazy people.

It is an intensive work consisting of stretching inspired by yoga that improves fluidity and ease of the body. The therapist takes care to articulate the members of the person after having worked the body by pressure on all the meridians that relax and unwind the blockages and muscles tensions.

It uses the pressure of the fingers, palms, sometimes elbows that rebalance the vital energy flowing in each of us.

The blood circulation is improved, the tensions, the stress, the fatigue are diminished, or even removed. The body becomes in order again.

It is a preventive and therapeutic massage. By relaxing, the body releases physical pains and also allows to release negative emotions.

It is practiced dressed lying on a tatami.

massage thai

SHIATSU MASSAGE

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

Native from China but adapted by the japanese, this massage is performed by pressure of the fingers and palms at the reflex points and all the meridians of the body.

It eliminates blockages so that the body regains its stability and health. The pressures on the whole body allow to act on most of the physical and psychological disorders of the individual. It is a therapeutic massage but does not exclude its application for a relaxation massage. It is much sweeter than thaï massage.

It is practiced dressed lying on a tatami.

massage shiatsu

MANUEL LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE
(Vodder method)

60 minutes / CHF 100.-
90 minutes / CHF 150.-

It is a very gentle massage technique that stimulates the circulation of the lymph, detoxifies the body and strengthens the immune system. It is performed with the fingers and palms of the hands on the face and body and follows the direction of the lymphatic circulation by varying the pressure.

The lymph is a liquid that circulates in the lymphatic vessels thanks to the impulses of the muscles and the blood vessels. It serves as a waste disposal system, such as excess liquids, toxins and cellular debris. Impaired lymph circulation can lead to limb swelling, premature aging, cellulite, heavy legs or stretch marks.

This massage is practiced lying on a massage table. The person is undressed but covered with a bath towel. The worked part is discovered the time of the care.

massage lymphatique

CHILD MASSAGE
(from 5 to 15 years old)

30 minutes / CHF 50.-
60 minutes / CHF 90.-

In ancient times massages were also practiced to children and adolescents. Touch was something normal.

Nowadays in the West we have lost this meaning.

In addition our children are less understood by parents and one simple massage could calm them and make them find a better communication with adults.

For this massage, either massage oil can be used and the child is lying on a table. The child is undressed but covered with a bath towel. The worked part is discovered the time of the care.

Either the child can choose to stay dressed and be massaged with finger pressure as for shiatsu massage.

massage enfant

Le Petit Coin Massages

Nadia Bernier

Masseuse thérapeute diplômée

Rue des Charpentiers 34

1110 Morges

Lundi-vendredi: 10h00-19h00

Samedi: 10h00-15h00

Tel. 079 262 99 80 (sur RDV)

info@lepetitcoinmassages.ch

www.lepetitcoinmassages.ch

Paiement comptant en fin de séance ; Annulation 24H à l’avance sans quoi la séance vous sera facturée.

copiright ©2019 - lepetitcoinmassages.ch

LE MASSAGE DE NADIA

75 minutes / CHF 120.-

Au fil des années, j'ai développé ma propre méthode (un massage réparateur et en pleine conscience, thérapeutique et en même temps relaxant) permettant un travail en profondeur qui touche le corps et l'esprit, qui lie douceur et fermeté, qui permet un lâcher prise du mental, qui énergise la partie physique, qui défait les noeuds musculaires, qui relâche le système nerveux, qui favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique et qui élimine les toxines.
Le travail sur les principaux méridiens du corps amène à refaire circuler les énergies et donc à élever le taux vibratoire de la personne massée.
J'aime prendre du temps pour faire les massages. Ceci me permet de les personnaliser selon les besoins car ainsi je peux travailler dans les moindres détails.

massage de nadia

MASSAGE AUX
HUILES ESSENTIELLES

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

Ce massage est doux et ferme à la fois, adaptée en fonction de la personne. Les huiles essentielles sont spécialement choisies pour calmer l’esprit et relâcher les tensions émotionnelles, il va aider en même temps à dissoudre les nœuds musculaires, favoriser la circulation sanguine et lymphatique ainsi que l’élimination des toxines. La personne ne fera plus qu’un avec son corps et son esprit.

image hiules essentielles

MASSAGE TRADITIONNEL
BALINAIS

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

Ce massage est basé sur un toucher à la fois doux, puissant et en profondeur sur les muscles, les tissus, les points réflexes des organes et les méridiens, ce qui procure une relaxation profonde et un effet thérapeutique, combine des techniques indiennes, chinoises, indonésiennes et ayurvédiques, agit sur le système nerveux, le système digestif et le système hormonal, tonifie et dynamise le corps.

massage_huile

MASSAGE THERAPEUTIQUE

90 minutes / CHF 160.-

Ce massage remédie à certains problèmes physiques ou psychologiques, peut se porter sur certaines zones précises du corps ou le corps tout entier, a des effets bénéfique sur les articulations, circulation sanguine, système lymphatique et élimination des toxines, offre la possibilité de se relaxer et en même temps remédie aux douleurs que l’on éprouve au niveau du dos, dénoue les tensions au niveau des muscles et optimise la souplesse au niveau des articulations.

massage therapeutique

MASSAGE DU DOS

30 minutes / CHF 60.-

Focalisé sur le dos et la nuque, ce massage intense permet de libérer les tensions accumulées par le quotidien.

massage du dos

MASSAGE MATERNITE
(pas avant 3 mois)

60 minutes / CHF 110.-

Ce massage est spécialement conçu pour les femmes enceintes, soulage les ventres douloureux, facilite la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, soulage les douleurs du nerf sciatique et des lombaires et permet à la future mère de se détendre.

massage maternite

De L'HUILE est utilisée pour tous les massages cités ci-dessus et la personne est allongée sur une table. Elle est déshabillée mais recouverte d’une serviette de bain. La partie travaillée est découverte le temps du soin.

image bouddha

REFLEXOLOGIE PLANTAIRE

45 minutes / CHF 90.-

Ce massage est une thérapie manuelle fondée sur l'existence de zones réflexes au niveau des pieds, représentant chaque organe du corps et lorsque ces zones sont activées par simple pression, l'état de l'organe est amélioré ou redynamisé.
La réflexologie a pour effet de relaxer, d’améliorer la circulation sanguine, d’agir sur tous les symptômes physiques par la stimulation des points réflexes correspondants, favorise la capacité d’auto-guérison du corps, rééquilibre le flux d’énergie vitale dans l’organisme et procure une détente mentale et physique.

image_reflexologie

MASSAGE TRADITIONNEL THAÏLANDAIS

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

On peut dire que le massage thaï est un yoga pour les paresseux.
C’est un travail intensif composé d’étirements inspiré du yoga qui améliore la fluidité et l’aisance corporelle. Le thérapeute prend soin de faire articuler les membres du massé après avoir travaillé le corps par des pressions sur tous les méridiens qui détendent et dénouent les blocages et les tensions musculaires.
Il utilise la pression des doigts, des paumes voir des coudes qui permettent de rééquilibrer l’énergie vitale qui coule en chacun de nous.
La circulation sanguine est améliorée, les tensions, le stress, la fatigue sont diminués, voir même enlevés. Le corps redevient dans l’ordre.
C’est un massage qui se pratique à titre préventif et thérapeutique. En se détendant, le corps relâche des maux physiques et permet aussi la libération d’émotions négatives.
Il se pratique habillé allongé sur un tatami.

image_thailandais

MASSAGE SHIATSU

60 minutes / CHF 110.-
90 minutes / CHF 160.-

Le massage shiatsu, originaire de Chine mais adapté par les japonais est effectué par des pressions des doigts et des paumes au niveau des points réflexes de l'organisme et sur tous les méridiens du corps.
Il élimine les blocages pour que le corps retrouve sa stabilité et sa santé.
Les pressions effectuées sur tout le corps permettent d'agir sur la plupart des troubles physiques et psychologiques de l'individu. C’est un massage thérapeutique mais qui n'exclue toutefois pas son application pour un massage de relaxation. Il est beaucoup plus doux que le massage thaïlandais.
Il se pratique habillé allongé sur un tatami.

image shiatsu

DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE (méthode Vodder)

60 minutes / CHF 100.-
90 minutes / CHF 150.-

Le drainage lymphatique manuel est une technique de massage très douce, stimule la circulation de la lymphe, détoxique l'organisme et renforce le système immunitaire. Il s'effectue avec les doigts et la paume des mains sur le visage et le corps et suit le sens de la circulation lymphatique en variant la pression.
La lymphe est un liquide qui circule dans les vaisseaux lymphatiques grâce aux pulsions des muscles et des vaisseaux sanguins. Elle sert de système d’évacuation des déchets, tels que les liquides excédentaires, les toxines et les débris cellulaires.
Une circulation de la lymphe déficiente peut entrainer des enflures des membres, un vieillissement prématuré, de la cellulite, des jambes lourdes ou des vergetures.
Ce massage se pratique allongé sur une table de massage. La personne est déshabillée mais recouverte d’une serviette de bain. La partie travaillée est découverte le temps du soin.

image drainage

MASSAGE ENFANT (de 5 à 15 ans)

30 minutes / CHF 50.-
60 minutes / CHF 90.-

Dans l’antiquité le massage était aussi pratiqué aux enfants et adolescents.
Le toucher était quelque chose de normal.
De nos jours en occident nous avons perdu ce sens.
De plus nos enfants sont de moins en moins compris par les parents et un simple massage pourrait les apaiser et leur faire retrouver une meilleure communication avec les adultes.
Pour ce massage, soit de l’huile de massage peut être utilisée et l’enfant est allongé sur une table. Il est déshabillé mais recouvert d’une serviette de bain. La partie travaillée est découverte le temps du soin.
Soit l’enfant peut choisir de rester habillé et être massé avec la pression des doigts comme pour le massage shiatsu.

massage enfant

Le Petit Coin Massages

Nadia Bernier

Masseuse thérapeute diplômée

Rue des Charpentiers 34

1110 Morges

Lundi-vendredi: 10h00-19h00

Samedi: 10h00-15h00

Tel. 079 262 99 80 (sur RDV)

info@lepetitcoinmassages.ch

www.lepetitcoinmassages.ch

Paiement comptant en fin de séance ; Annulation 24H à l’avance sans quoi la séance vous sera facturée.

copiright ©2019 - lepetitcoinmassages.ch